Home Surgery Room home header dispomedica surgeon

Competence in medical technology

Your reliable partner for medical disposables for more than 40 years

Read more

We keep on running

COVID-19 Statement to our customers and business partners

The spread of the COVID-19 virus and the related necessary measures are creating significant challenges to all of us.
In this situation, top priority is given to ensure health and safety of staff members, clients and suppliers. We keep on working for your needs, while stricty adhering to all provisions of hygiene and prevention.

  • All the Dispomedica team will be available by the usual digital channels.
  • Our production continues to run smoothly. Supply chain and delivery capability are secured under current conditions.
  • Being considered as a systemically relevant production enterprise, we are in a special status in case of an escalating crisis in Germany. This will help us to continue operating even under aggravated conditions.

Cope well with these challenging times and stay in good health.


Marco Geyer
Managing Director

Read more

 

About us

Competence in medical technology for more than 40 years

We are privately-held company, that has been operating in the medical technology sector for over 40 years. Founded in Hamburg, Germany in 1976, our priority has always been to offer innovative medical solutions that substantially contribute to the improvement of patient care and safety. We provide high-quality products to the specialist medical trade, offering a wide range of medical disposables for the fields of cardiology & intensive care medicine, cardio surgery, gastroenterology as well as general surgery.

Read more

Temporary Bipolar Balloon Pacing Catheter

For intravenous placement

Our temporary bipolar balloon pacing catheter allows intravenous placement without fluoroscopic monitoring at the patient’s bedside. The catheter is designed for pre- and postoperative and emergency stimulation as well as an interim support during pacemaker exchange or intracardial monitoring.

Details

ERCP balloon catheter

For simplified cholangiography and stone extraction

2-lumen construction and 3-lumen construction for safe and precise removal of stones from the CBD and to perform a retrograde cholangiography. The specifically designed Switch-Lock connector, fixed onto the proximal catheter port, offers an optimized, time saving procedure: when closing the Switch-Lock with the guide wire in place, contrast medium can be injected simultaneously without leakage.

Details

Contact us

We are at your disposal

Phone: +49 (0)40 696 564 110

Mail: contactnoSpam@dispomedica.de

 

Dispomedica GmbH
Vierenkamp 15
22453 Hamburg

Home Surgery Room home header dispomedica surgeon

Medizintechnische Kompetenz

Seit über 40 Jahren Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für medizinische Einwegprodukte

Erfahren Sie mehr

Wir sind für Sie da

Aktuelle Informationen für unsere Kunden und Geschäftspartner

Die Ausbreitung von COVID-19 und die damit einhergehenden notwendigen Maßnahmen stellen uns alle vor große Herausforderungen.
In dieser Situation hat die Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Lieferanten oberste Priorität. Unter strenger Einhaltung aller Hygiene- und Präventionsvorschriften sind wir weiterhin für Sie da.

  • Das gesamte Dispomedica-Team steht Ihnen wie gewohnt über die bekannten digitalen Kanäle zur Verfügung.
  • Die Produktion bei Dispomedica läuft weiter und unsere Lieferketten sowie unsere Lieferfähigkeit sind derzeit gesichert.
    Sollte die Krisensituation in Deutschland eskalieren, besitzt Dispomedica als systemrelevantes Produktionsunternehmen einen Sonderstatus, um die Geschäftsfähigkeit möglichst auch unter erschwerten Bedingungen aufrechtzuerhalten.

Kommen Sie gut durch diese herausfordernde Zeit und bleiben Sie gesund.


Marco Geyer
Geschäftsführer

Erfahren Sie mehr

 

Über uns

Über 40 Jahre medizintechnische Kompetenz

Wir sind ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen der Medizintechnik, mit einer mittlerweile über 40-jährigen Geschichte. In 1976 in Hamburg gegründet, war es Dispomedica von Anfang an das höchste Ziel, innovative Produkte als Beitrag zu einer qualitativ verbesserten Patientenversorgung anzubieten. Mit unserem breiten Sortiment an hochwertigen medizinischen Einwegprodukten für die Fachbereiche Kardiologie & Intensivmedizin, Kardiochirurgie, Gastroenterologie und allgemeine Chirurgie bieten wir dem medizinischen Fachhandel qualitativ hochwertige Produkte.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Temporärer Bipolarer Stimulations-Ballonkatheter

Einschwemmkatheter mit berührungsgeschützten Stecker

Die Dispomedica Bipolaren Ballon-Stimulationskatheter ermöglichen eine intravenöse Platzierung, die keine zusätzliche Röntgenkontrolle benötigt. Weiterhin vereinfacht die Elektroden-Platzierung direkt am Patientenbett die Arbeit der Anwender. Die intravenöse Elektrode ist zum prä- und postoperativen Einsatz und zur Notfallstimulation, sowie zur Interimsunterstützung beim Schrittmacherwechsel geeignet. Zusätzliche Vorteile sind die intrakardiale Überwachung und die atraumatische Platzierung. 

 

Details

ERCP Ballonkatheter

Zur vereinfachten Cholangiographie und Steinextraktion

2 und 3 lumen ERCP Ballonkatheter zur endoskopischen retrograden Cholangiographie und Steinextraktion. Mit vormontiertem Switch-Lock-Verbinder zur vereinfachten Verabreichung von Kontrastmittel: durch Schließen des Switch-Locks bei platziertem, leicht zurück gezogenem Führungsdraht wird ein Rückfluss am proximalen Katheterzugang vermieden. Der Zeitaufwand des Verfahrens wird auf diese Weise erheblich verkürzt.

Details

Kontakt

Wir stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung

Telefon: +49 (0)40 696 564 110

E-Mail: contactnoSpam@dispomedica.de

 

Dispomedica GmbH
Vierenkamp 15
22453 Hamburg